No TiME buT BirDs aRe FlyiNg

No no, non temete, sono ancora viva! E’ che in questo periodo di commissioni frenetiche non ho tempo per fare nulla!
Inanzitutto ho venduto il mio primo “prodotto” sul mio negozio di Etsy, ne parlerò in un prossimo post.
Oltre alle commissioni online, prossimamente avrò da realizzare ben 5 (si…CINQUE) giacche!

Don’t worry…I’m still alive! The fact is that in this period I’m completely full of commission and things to do and I’ve no time to do anything!

I sold my first item in my Etsy’s shop, I’ll talk about it in a next post.
Apart online commissions, in the next weeks I’ve to do 5 (yes.. FIVE) commissioned jackets!

Vi lascio con un link al sito di Laura Howard (aka Lupin Handmade) che confeziona degli splendidi uccellini in feltro.

I leave you with the link to Laura Howard’s website (aka Lupin Handmade) which does beautiful felt birds.

felt_british_bird_ornaments

Ho provato a realizzarne qualcuno da regalare a Natale ai miei amici, il risultato non è bello come l’originale, ma si difende bene.
Soprattutto se consideriamo il fatto che sono stati i miei primi oggetti realizzati in feltro 😛


I tried to realize some of them as presents from my friends for Christmas. They aren’t beautiful as the original ones, but they’re not so ugly. Isn’t it?
Also consider they were my first felt objects ever realized! 😛

ucc

Come sempre le idee migliori vengono sempre prima a qualcun’altro.. D’oh! 😄

As usual better ideas are already token by someone else… D’oh! 😄

7 pensieri su “No TiME buT BirDs aRe FlyiNg

Rispondi

