WhERe’s ThE SPrinG gONe?

Stamattina, 18 marzo, 3 giorni all’inizio della primavera, mi sono svegliata e guardando fuori dalla finestra ho trovato questo panorama ad attendermi:

This morning, 18th March, 3 days before Spring starts, I woke up and, watching outside my window, I saw this:

580659_10200885705054362_511761434_n

Scusate, ma…e la Primavera dov’è finita?
E i miei poveri fiorellini? e i miei semi che cominciavano timidamente a germogliare?
A me l’inverno piace, amo la neve, però un po’ di primavera non guasterebbe a questo punto…

Per esorcizzare la cosa ho creato una Trasury su Etsy a tema invernale, sia mai che si porti via un po’ di freddo!

Well, where’s the spring gone?
And what will be of my poor flowers? and what about my little seeds that were trying to sproud?
I love winter, I love snow, but, what about a little bit of Spring?

To exorcise this lack of spring I’ve just created a Winther themed Treasury on Etsy… Maybe it will bring some cold away!

treasury

Rispondi

